"If I Fall" (2016)

£8.00 On Sale

If I Fall. Debut album by Finding Kate.
12 track CD in Digipak form

Track listing:
1. Drowning
2. White Lies
3. Forever
4. Don’t Let Go
5. Get Over You
6. Inside Out
7. Did It Again
8. If You Fall
9. Semper Fi
10. I’ll Save You
11. It’s Over
12. Gone

**Please leave a note if you would like it signed by Kate or if you would like it signed & with a Personal Note to you from Kate.
Both are free - please specify in the "Notes and Instructions" field before placing your order. If you want a Personal Note, please don't forget to input your name.